Executives


Tanya Leukefeld

President

president@calgaryknightslacrosse.com


Wade Bowley

Vice President

vicepresident@calgaryknightslacrosse.com


Heather Giorgi

Registrar

registrar@calgaryknightslacrosse.com


Kim Croisdale

Treasurer

treasurer@calgaryknightslacrosse.com


Carmen Bichel

Secretary

secretary@calgaryknightslacrosse.com


Gary Dormer

Coaching Director

coaching@calgaryknightslacrosse.com


Tammy Nelson

Evaluations Director

evaluations@calgaryknightslacrosse.com


Shelley Hill

Equipment Director

equipment@calgaryknightslacrosse.com


Vacant

Fundraising/Volunteer Director


Heather Eeles

Discipline Director

discipline@calgaryknightslacrosse.com


Courtney Clark

U13 Coordinator


Briant Campbell

U15 Coordinator


Beth Reinhart

U13-U17 Coordinator

divisioncoordinator@calgaryknightslacrosse.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information